AnalogAcademy family dashboard
Loading…
Before you continue
Please read how AnalogAcademy handles your family's information, including your kids' worksheet photos and results.
Invitations
Accept to help manage a class someone shared with you.
Could not load your classes.
Name your family
Give your family a name to get a join code your kids use to log in.
Your classes
Class code
Kids use this code to find your class and log in -
Kids
Give each kid their name and 4-digit PIN to log in with.
No kids added yet.
Invite a teacher or parent
They'll get an email inviting them to help manage your current classes. They need to accept it after logging in - and it won't include classes you create later.
Delete account
This permanently deletes your login and any class only you manage - including your kids' names, practice history, and worksheet photos. A class you share with a co-guardian stays with them; you're just removed from it.
Account deleted
Your AnalogAcademy account has been deleted. Taking you to the login page…